Courts Friend of the Court Calendars



Closed Court Holidays 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23, 2022 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas
Friday, December 30, 2022 New Year’s Eve