Departments/Services Employee Resources Page
This page is used to act as a portal page for information in regards to what vendors Montcalm IT is using and how end users can contact them.

I.T. Right
Tel:1 517 903 0000
Support@ITRight.com
http://www.itright.com/TicketSubmission.aspx

Gmail Support Via SYNNEX
Email: techsup@synnex.com.
Phone: 800-756-2888 
SYNNEX Support Website  

Phone Support Via WinnTel
Email: CustomerServ@Winntel.com

Phone: 989.779.9800
Winntel.com Website
(If your request requires the purchase of equipment, it will need to be approved by the Controller's office prior to ordering or installation.  Please email controller@montcalm.us)

Filer / CherryLan Imaging 
Phone: 1.800.800.6048

Greg Nelson – greg@cherrylan.com 
David Nelson – david@cherrylan.com 
Paul DeCoeur – paul@cherrylan.com

Printing Support via BOSS Business Solutions
Phone: (866) 602-BOSS (2677) or 989-678-4235
Fax: (866) 602-2422
Email: Service@useboss.com
http://useboss.com/


Website Support Via Revize 

Phone:  248-269-9263
support@revize.com
Revize.com Website 

BS&A Support
855-272-7639 or 517-641-8900 
FMsupport@bsasoftware.com